Since 1891 the O’Fallon Fire Department has been providing protection to the citizens of O’Fallon and the surrounding areas including the Village of Shiloh and the rural areas of the O'Fallon, Shiloh Valley, Caseyville, and St. Clair Townships. This 44 square mile district is covered by 4 stations, 45 dedicated and highly trained volunteers, and 17 pieces of apparatus.

Fire prevention and community service are cornerstones of our department and we utilize any opportunity we can to educate the public on ways to stay safe. Fire extinguisher training, smoke detector installation for the elderly, fire prevention assemblies for school children along with community service events such as 3 days of open house in the autumn and support at a wide array of veteran and active military events are just a few of the ways we interact with, educate and support the community.

106 E. Washington St.
Engine House 1

O'Fallon, Illinois 62269
(618) 624-4519
  567 West Third Street
Engine House 2

O'Fallon, Illinois 62269
(618) 624-4520


102 Oak St.
Engine House 3

Shiloh, Illinois 62269
(618) 624-4533
  1215 Taylor Road
Fire Department Headquarters at Engine House 4
O'Fallon, IL 62269